Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lenexa

5 rating

All stylists here are friendly, professional and work consistently provide good service! Highly recommend!

2 rating

Haircut was fine. Staff was unnecessarily rude.

1 rating

A note to other trans* clients: this place is not welcoming. :(

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Bryan D. | December 10, 2019 Google

"All stylists here are friendly, professional and work consistently provide good service! Highly reco"

2
Just?ne U. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Haircut was fine. Staff was unnecessarily rude."

1
Just?ne U. | December 8, 2019 Facebook

"A note to other trans* clients: this place is not welcoming. :("

1
good t. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Close before the time that's posted on internet"

1
Dalton S. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Extremely unhappy with my visit. I had a wedding to attend today so I checked in online (45 minute w"

5
Nate B. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Great cut"

5
Brandie L. | July 23, 2019 Google

"I am absolutely thrilled with the ladies here, they did such an amazing job with both of my boys' ha"

5
solitario o. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Me fascina este lugar , servicio r?pido y chicas muy atentas en su trabajo."

5
John M. | June 7, 2019 Google

"They do a good job"

5
Ben B. | May 20, 2019 Google

"I have had a great hair cut every time I go. Mandy did my hair the last time and my wife loved it. s"