Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lenexa

5 rating

Great haircut! The stylist took her time, great conversation and my hair turned out just as good as the times I've paid double at fancier places. I'll definitely make this place my go to for a haircut.

5 rating

Registered online... got right in on a Saturday. Ruby was awesome. In and out. Gave me just what I wanted.

5 rating

Only beef is JoCo requires you to log in online and make reservations first. The staff is friendly, service competitive, but pricing is a bit high.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Cade H. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Great haircut! The stylist took her time, great conversation and my hair turned out just as good as"

5
Mike O. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Registered online... got right in on a Saturday. Ruby was awesome. In and out. Gave me just what I "

5
Halutz | March 30, 2021 Google

" Only beef is JoCo requires you to log in online and make reservations first. The staff is friendly,"

5
Jason S. | March 15, 2021 Google

" They give me the best haircuts when my other hair solan its available. Thanks for you service Sport"

5
Dale M. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Nice to find a professional stylist like Crystal to give me a trim while I'm on the road"

5
Scott P. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Ruby was great."

1
Tom W. | January 28, 2021 Google

" They don't accept walk ons anymore. So they make you check in online. But when you show up when the"

5
Jeremy S. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Good staff who are friendly and always willing to work with you to get the right cut."

5
Arminta S. | January 12, 2021 Google

" I walked in with no intention other than getting rid of my mullet that was growing fast. Crystal we"

5
Brad L. | November 24, 2020 Google

" I always have good service here. The key to Sport Clips is to always check in ahead of time on the "