Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lenexa

1 rating

Not skilled. They don?t know how to do a hair cut. Never used scissors. You don?t cut hair as iron cut..They need to learn skills. First try to understand the customer?s style and then do cut. Not just start doing it without understanding .

5 rating

?

5 rating

My son loves getting his hair done there

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

1
Syed M. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Not skilled. They don?t know how to do a hair cut. Never used scissors. You don?t cut hair as iron "

5
scott h. | September 13, 2021 Google

" ?"

5
Sassy &. | September 6, 2021 Google

" My son loves getting his hair done there"

1
ryan h. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Tried to get a haircut. Both stylists were sitting down with no one in the store. They said I neede"

5
Ashley J. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Amber and Carissa did excellent with both my boys. Mohawk success. Clean, friendly and welcoming. T"

4
Cassie W. | July 14, 2021 Google

" Nice people. Cool place. Service was quick my only complaint is I asked for the hair to he thinned "

1
Chad H. | July 8, 2021 Google

" Was waiting FIRST in line in store. Had been the several minutes with someone behind me. When it wa"

5
Kyle P. | June 16, 2021 Google

" Staff is always friendly and super educational on how to take care of your hair in order to keep/ma"

5
Nate C. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Much better experience here than most places now. Was referred to fantastic sams while ago but has "

5
John A. | May 10, 2021 Google

" I highly recommend this location and in particular the stylist Delaney. She?s friendly, professiona"