Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lenexa

5 rating

Went shortly after restrictions lifted. Staff listened to my needs and executed perfectly.

5 rating

Rachel did great with my husband and sons hair! Will definitely be going back to her!

3 rating

Understaffed. Otherwise a good company to count on for a skilled beauty technician and good experience

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Michael H. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Went shortly after restrictions lifted. Staff listened to my needs and executed perfectly."

5
Tiffany Z. | March 1, 2020 Facebook

"Rachel did great with my husband and sons hair! Will definitely be going back to her!"

3
Randall L. | February 27, 2020 Google

"Understaffed. Otherwise a good company to count on for a skilled beauty technician and good experien"

1
Varit S. | February 24, 2020 Google

"The last time I went there I asked for a 2, but the lady did not check the notes. The notes have inf"

5
David B. | February 22, 2020 Google

"Not a long wait time, stylist gave me the exact cut I was looking for, as well as some good conversa"

5
Bryan D. | December 10, 2019 Google

"All stylists here are friendly, professional and work consistently provide good service! Highly reco"

1
Just?ne U. | December 8, 2019 Facebook

"A note to other trans* clients: this place is not welcoming. :("

2
Just?ne U. | December 8, 2019 Google

"Haircut was fine. Staff was unnecessarily rude."

1
good t. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Close before the time that's posted on internet"

1
Dalton S. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Extremely unhappy with my visit. I had a wedding to attend today so I checked in online (45 minute w"