Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lenexa

5 rating

Much better experience here than most places now. Was referred to fantastic sams while ago but has been getting progressively worse each visit. So tired coming here instead.

5 rating

I highly recommend this location and in particular the stylist Delaney. She?s friendly, professional and gives a killer fade!

5 rating

Kris was fantastic! She was professional and friendly and did a good job on my hair. She also recommended their new shampoo. It isnt cheap but I like the way it smells.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Nate C. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Much better experience here than most places now. Was referred to fantastic sams while ago but has "

5
John A. | May 10, 2021 Google

" I highly recommend this location and in particular the stylist Delaney. She?s friendly, professiona"

5
Daniel L. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Kris was fantastic! She was professional and friendly and did a good job on my hair. She also recom"

5
Cade H. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Great haircut! The stylist took her time, great conversation and my hair turned out just as good as"

5
Mike O. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Registered online... got right in on a Saturday. Ruby was awesome. In and out. Gave me just what I "

5
Halutz | March 30, 2021 Google

" Only beef is JoCo requires you to log in online and make reservations first. The staff is friendly,"

5
Jason S. | March 15, 2021 Google

" They give me the best haircuts when my other hair solan its available. Thanks for you service Sport"

5
Dale M. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Nice to find a professional stylist like Crystal to give me a trim while I'm on the road"

5
Scott P. | January 29, 2021 Google

" Ruby was great."

1
Tom W. | January 28, 2021 Google

" They don't accept walk ons anymore. So they make you check in online. But when you show up when the"