Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lenexa

5 rating

I am absolutely thrilled with the ladies here, they did such an amazing job with both of my boys' hair cuts, they actually listened to the boys and I on the cut they wanted, and asked questions during the cuts to make sure it was just how they wanted it. I HIGHLY recommend them for any of the fellas who need a cut ?

5 rating
  • 07/17/19
  • solitario o. Google

Me fascina este lugar , servicio r?pido y chicas muy atentas en su trabajo.

5 rating

They do a good job

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Brandie L. | July 23, 2019 Google

"I am absolutely thrilled with the ladies here, they did such an amazing job with both of my boys' ha"

5
solitario o. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Me fascina este lugar , servicio r?pido y chicas muy atentas en su trabajo."

5
John M. | June 7, 2019 Google

"They do a good job"

5
Ben B. | May 20, 2019 Google

"I have had a great hair cut every time I go. Mandy did my hair the last time and my wife loved it. s"

5
Sam s. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Had Rosa as my stylist and she did a great job! Keep up the great work!"

5
Praneeth C. | April 6, 2019 Google

"My stylist Nikki is the best. She does such a good job of listening to what i am asking for and deli"

5
Cecil M. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Best care anywhere!"

1
Grant D. | February 22, 2019 Facebook

"Had 2 stylists on a Saturday. Watched a 90% bald man get a 30 minute hair cut. The wait was so long "

4
chris l. | February 6, 2019 Google

"Good service"

4
Neal P. | January 17, 2019 Google

"My current destination for haircuts. Check in online and show up when texted. Very prompt, professio"